Diretoria

Luis Kleber Brandão
Presidente
presidentesindaees@sindaees.com.br
(27) 3223-4159
welington Welington Victoriano
Vice-Presidente
welington@brasvix.com.br
(27) 3233-4333
carlos_monteiro Carlos Monteiro Neto
1º Secretario
carlos@unicoex.com.br
(27) 3211-2901
leonardo_padua Leonardo P. Modenesi
2º Secretario
leonardo@tecimports.com
(27) 3318-0888
Tiago Scota Moreira
1º Tesoureiro
tiago.scota@speed-es.com.br
(27) 3222-5900
carlos_alberto Carlos A. Margon
2º Tesoureiro
carlos@lucios.com
(27) 3232-4242
Gilberto V. Oliveira
Conselho Fiscal Efetivo
gilberto@unionvixrio.com.br
(27) 3089-0000
Clauber Rodrigo Moratori
Conselho Fiscal Efetivo
clauber.moratori@bmaduaneira.com.br
(27) 3227-4714
carlos_a._mazioli Carlos A. Mazioli
Conselho Fiscal Efetivo
aeromarltda@terra.com.br
(27) 3322-1067